venerdì 12 marzo 2010

Readymade "The Feeling Modified"

E torniamo in Germania, con i carie Readymade. Idee chiare e ottimi pezzi. Una ricetta consolidata. (2002 Motor Music)

- My Little Galaxy
- Day 2
- The Day We Killed Love
- You And Me
- The Graduate
- The Tease
- All You Need
- You Call It Trash We Call It Rock'n'Roll
- It Doesn't Make Sense
- Getaway
- Endless Fall


1 commento:

  1. Thanks so much! I’ve been looking for this album everywhere!!!!